Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Executive Committee

Governance of MRSG is provided through a seven-person executive committee comprising:

Geoff Moar (Chair) – West Corurgan Private Irrigation
Lachlan Marshall (Deputy chair) – Speak Up Campaign
David Crew – Yarkuwa Indigenous Learning Centre
Alan Mathers – Eagle Creek Pumping Syndicate
Graeme Kruger – Ricegrowers’ Association of Australia
Noel Baxter – Murray Irrigation Limited
Darcy Hare – Southern Riverina Irrigators
Andrew Hicks – Murray Valley Private Diverters

With local knowledge, experience and leadership, anything is possible